Guest Reviews

Simonton, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was great and the staff was extremely helpful.
Property
Great condo!
View Property: MP310
GREENWOOD, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Always great customer service.
Property
Gorgeous condo. We love unit 301!
View Property: MP301
Golden, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP204
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly.
Property
Very clean place. Enjoyed the stay.
View Property: MP213
FORT WORTH, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful customer service!
Property
We had an amazing time. The room was so comfy and my kids loved it! The pool was awesome and the front desk staff was extremely helpful, they even had a boogie board and beach toys to borrow. It was my kids first trip to the beach, we will definitely stay here again
View Property: MP211
Crystal city, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP109
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP307
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
I was very pleased with the personnel, especially Courtney.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The pool was great and we loved being so close to the beach.
View Property: MP210
Anna, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP201
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP315
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication! Nice condo, had everything we needed. Clean and well stocked.
Property
Loved everything about our stay. This was our 3rd trip and we will be back again!
View Property: MP302
Lockhart, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP114
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP206
San angelo, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
It was another successful vacation there.
View Property: MP104
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
The front desk staff welcomed us and expedited our check-in. Well Done!!
Property
This was a beautiful property, the condo was perfect and the whole experience was A (++)!!
View Property: MP501
San antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Very roomy and nicely decorated.
View Property: MP505
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Elaine at the front desk was very helpful, and maintenance team was responsive and volunteered information and fishing tips.
Property
Very enjoyable. Great view, reasonable price, comfortable accommodations.
View Property: MP316
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Great Service and the property was very clean!
Property
Beautiful view! We enjoyed our stay and the property manager was so kind and helpful.
View Property: MP314
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP215
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Although we didnt need any assistance from team members during our stay, there were always friendly faces around. We received a call a few hours after we check d out that the housekeepers found a small pair of earrings and they would mail them to me. Talk about great service! The check in and checkout process could not be any easier. Our trip was flawless so there was no need for us to contact.
Property
We LOVE the pool area. Pools kept clean and the many fountains around are an extra nice touch. The hot tub is large and we enjoyed taking to some of the condo owners each night while in there. The walkway to the beach is great and not as long as other condos in Port A. We loved it and will be back again!!! The Mayan Princess 114 was AMAZING! The condo kitchen setup is perfect we cooked 2 full Dinners and did not need anything that wasnt supplied. First floor location is perfect. Decor is beautiful. A+++
View Property: MP114
MARBLE FALLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very clean and service was great.
Property
My little family really enjoyed this place, and we will come again next summer. This place is awesome, has shallow pool for kids and very near to the beach.
View Property: MP215
Wimberley, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent Customer Service from Courtney
Property
Super quiet stay during the week. Pool and beach were never crowded. The condo was decorated beautifully and very comfortable. Highly recommend!
View Property: MP106
Bertram, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
I had no issues. Ease of checking in and out was great. Communication was also great.
Property
Loved the condo, property, pools and location of property and closeness to the beach. I have no complaints. Condo was clean and had everything we needed. I only have a couple of suggestions: hooks/wall hangers would be nice since there really wasn't any place to hang towels or wet clothes/swimsuits and we couldn't find a can opener. We had a wonderful time here and plan to come back. Our first time on the island and definitely met our expectations. My son loved all the pools and the jacuzzi tub. Thank you for the memories!!!
View Property: MP107
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great service and communication.
Property
Gorgeous condo!
View Property: MP505
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC262