Guest Reviews

South Padre Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP311
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Courtney and Kelly are great to work with and very responsive!
Property
View Property: BH305
Plano, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
check in was easy
Property
The views were amazing. Steps to hot tub, pool and the gulf. Clean uncrowded beach. Loved this place.
View Property: MP312
College Station, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Great!
View Property: MP215
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
We simply loved it.
Property
Our place was clean; very cute, close to the pool and beach. It was perfect.
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our visit was a short but sweet visit and the perfect place for an off season get away.
View Property: MP106
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very attentive to our needs
Property
My family and i had a great time. We will definitely be back.
View Property: MP313
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
very nice
Property
We will be back .
View Property: MP309
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service from start to finish!
Property
We had a wonderful stay at MP301. It was clean and comfortable. The extra touches like board games, movies, and kids' books were a hit and made our stay more pleasant. Overall we had a great time and would definitely stay there again.
View Property: MP301
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is very friendly and informative
Property
This is our second stay at Mayan Princess, this stay was so much better than the first. We will definitely be back.
View Property: MP204
Wimberley, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Loved the Mayan! Will definitely be back.
View Property: MP103
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC383
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP201
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
We recently spent a delightful four day weekend with family at the Beachhead Condo property. I dont normally provide reviews but this was such a beautiful condo rental I just had to provide a positive comment or two. The condo we stayed in was completely remodeled. It was incredibly clean, stylish, and bright with a well appointed kitchen. We were four adults with one child. Because both bedrooms had comfortable, firm, king sized beds there was no need for the awkward coin toss moment to see which couple won the larger bed. Each bedroom had plenty of closet and storage space and their own bathroom. The child spent the weekend on the queen size pull out bed in the living room and truly enjoyed his own separate space. The condos beach style decor is perfect for a relaxing gulf front visit. The large balcony porch runs the length of the condo and looks directly onto the gulf. The porchs high rise Adirondack style chairs provided a clear view of the gulf without having the porch rail right in the middle of my view. That clear site line was a real plus and I wish all beachfront properties had this style of chair. The property was wonderfully located, very quiet, and I felt completely safe. The property had a a lovely pool and plenty of things for a child to occupy their time while the adults kicked back. When visiting I suggest renting a golf cart to get around town and for a nice evening or morning drive up and down the beach. Also, the Leonabelle Turnbull Birding Center is a must see and a great place to take a morning pr sunset walk. I would highly recommend this condo for couples or families.
View Property: BH305
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you to On Island Time. Booking and check in was quick and easy.
Property
Super cute condo with easy beach access!
View Property: MP115
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Good experience. Rented volleyball and table tennis equipment.
Property
Great experience! I would strongly recommend this place to everyone.
View Property: MP315
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP114
WIMBERLEY, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you to the great staff and leadership of the Mayan- see you again soon.
Property
Every time I am in Port A and at the Mayan, the time goes by too quickly- I'm never in the mood to get back to work.
View Property: MP301
Waco, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP217
Morgan, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP213
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP217
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP317
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP301
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP213
austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP316