Guest Reviews

San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy and very professional.
Property
I want to Thank and compliment Elaine at the front desk. She was extremely welcoming and very personable. I hope I have her name correct. She was awesome!
View Property: MP504
Pflugerville , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
The gentleman at check in was friendly and efficient!
Property
Place was clean, beautiful views, and easy check in.
View Property: MP315
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Team was extremely helpful, polite and always had a smile
Property
Our stay was excellent quite and restful. Had a wonderful time.
View Property: MP315
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everything is great.
Property
This is my go to for Port A. Service and response times are excellent. The views are amazing. It's quiet and I'm happy those rules are enforced
View Property: MP214
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP204
ROANOKE, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
As mentioned previously the folks we worked with during our stay were great, Jennette, Rocky, Kelly and Courtney were wonderful and the customer service phenomenal and made our stay outstanding!
Property
EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL AND WE WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK!!! It is a nice unit and it is close to the pool. It is one the bottom floor so it is easy to get to when moving in and when wanting to go to the beach or pool. It had everything we needed during our stay.
View Property: MP103
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
They were friendly and handled our needs quickly and were very gracious about it. They were super.
Property
Room was great and clean. The employees were very friendly and very helpful. This was our fourth time here. We love it. We will be back every October.
View Property: MP118
Ganado, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful in all aspects. Very nice, clean and great staff.
Property
Loved the view from our room, pool area was great and so was the hot tub, great access to the water. Will be visiting again. Excellent place to stay, right on the beach.
View Property: MP114
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went great from checking in to the booking process. Smooth.
Property
Great Property and beach access !
View Property: MP504
KEMP, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Courtney went above and beyond for us before and during our stay. Always available when we needed her. Ricky helped us get our internet up and running so we could work from our condo. Rocky came to our rescue when we had a leak from a heavy rain. They were both very helpful, efficient and professional. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and informative.
Property
We loved every minute of our 7 night stay and we will be back ASAP. We loved everything about MP206.
View Property: MP206
Simonton, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great. No problems .Everything as advertised.
Property
Overall nice place....we had a wonderful stay!
View Property: MP504
Fair Oaks Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
The front desk team is fantastic! Always helpful and cheerful.
Property
Courtney was extremely helpful, as always. Extended the stay for our friends and responded on the weekend. We love this place and will be back again in the late fall. Get our room ready!
View Property: MP213
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Easy booking process and Courtney answered all of my questions. Everything was exactly as advertised.
Property
Beautiful condo with a great view. We had a wonderful time!
View Property: MP204
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
The communication was excellent. Emails were sent covering all necessary subjects. Im sure if I called with any questions, the service would have been excellent as well.
Property
The property was great. It was our first time to stay at the Mayan Princess, and wed definitely stay there again.
View Property: MP504
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
helpful and prompt with questions
Property
View Property: MP314
Jonestown, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
the AC stopped working at 8pm... your tech came and fixed it IMMEDIATELY!!! amazing
Property
excellent The whole experience justified the expense!
View Property: MP206
Ponder, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP110
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and efficient. Clean Condominium, Smooth Check in and Check out and responsive staff.
Property
It was a nice stay.
View Property: MP215
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP103
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze along with every step from purchasing to checking out.
Property
Great way to celebrate our 7 year anniversary. The wife and I loved the property and the location and ease to get to the beach was perfect. We did spend a lot of time at the pool as well which was very relaxing! Great property!!! Location, Location, Location!!!
View Property: MP114
Sand Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was fantastic!
Property
We loved Mayan Princess. there were people cleaning constantly. and everyone was so friendly. Our condo was amazing. I can't wait to come back.
View Property: MP501
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
It wasnt safe to arrive on our arrival day because of storm Nicholas. Courtney called me and told me it would be better to either cancel or delay a day. She was wonderful and left the decision up to me so I did not feel like I was forced to be going. We ended up arriving a day late and she credited that money back. She was wonderful and really the only staff I had interactions with besides the front desk staff.
Property
We loved everything! We will definitely be back!
View Property: MP108
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
You are all great and good at what you do, thank you, you brought a real side of community to the condos. A real feel , that they were there working and ready to help in any way, they were friendly and seemingly always around, not like you had to go hunting for staff.
Property
I would recommend and really enjoyed our stay. During our stay tropical storm Nicholas made his approach and we were informed that there would be maintenance staff staying all night and on call at the property should any issues arrive. That was very comforting, and appreciated.
View Property: MP504
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP105
Belton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great! Everything was as promised.
Property
Safe, well maintained, convenient to beach, great view of the storm from the balconies
View Property: MP307