Guest Reviews

Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP201
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP301
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP504
Durant, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP204
Schertz, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP315
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP210
NEW BRAUNFELS, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP211
Port Aransas, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP116
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP504
Soldotna, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP204
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP501
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
Nicely maintained and very clean. Everything we needed was available. Will stay again.
View Property: MP210
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful condo. We will definitely request this room again. It was a very relaxing weekend! P.S. We loved all of the attention to detail with the decorations. Thanks also for the souvenir. I am glad you were able to rebuild after Harvey!
View Property: MP114
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property
This is our favorite place to stay when we visit the Texas coast. It is very relaxing to sit on the balcony and just enjoy the sounds of the surf and the great view of the coast. The pool area is excellent as well with 3 pools and hot tub. Access to the beach is easy and secure. The condo itself is beautiful and roomy. It has everything you need to stay comfortably. We can recommend this property very highly and will be back again.
View Property: MP504
Bull Shoals, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP501
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
My husband and I wanted a low-key, relaxing Thanksgiving with our 17 month old daughter. We have stayed at the Mayan Princess several times recently and love it every time. This unit was by far the most comfortable that we have stayed in. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be making this a Thanksgiving tradition. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful unit!
View Property: MP114
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Very pleased with our experience... newly renovated and the view was outstanding.
View Property: MP501
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP504
Concan
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP211
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Condo was a great place for hosting family fun. Nice seating on the balcony for late night ocean views and conversations.
View Property: MP312
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
They've done a lot of work and renovation since the hurricane with the final touches still happening. The condo we rented was nicely done and cozy. Pools are great to include one of them being heated. And the walk to the beach is short. Love it.
View Property: MP118
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Awesome PRINCESS Stay! Beautiful Room Gorgeous View Amazing Access to beach and town Price was right!
View Property: MP211
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
The property management was very helpful and courteous.
Property
This room was perfect for entertaining family. It was perfectly stocked with the all the necessities.
View Property: MP118
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Very spacious. Beautiful view!
View Property: MP313
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Long story short, my best friends father hasnt been feeling well. He wasnt sure how many more trips to the coast he may have the energy for. He wanted 1 last night on their trip at the Mayan Princess. After being told they were booked, I called other condos. He was disappointed the Mayan wasnt available. Its all he wanted. I then received a call back.... around 10-1030 at night. They had found us all a room. They spent HOURS making sure he got his room at the Mayan. Its absolutely amazing there, even under construction. The people are more incredible than the location. I will not stay anywhere else. Thank you all so much
View Property: MP214