Guest Reviews

Porter, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP303
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2023
Property Manager
Courtney and the young lady (I cant remember her name) at the desk were very helpful!
Property
The property is clean and looks good. The condo was great, roomy, clean and had everything we needed. The location is very convenient and proximity to the beach is the best!
View Property: MP116
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP301
Kenna, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2022
Property Manager
Front desk employee gave us an excellent recommendation for a great seafood restaurant and all the staff we came in contact with during our stay were all vey friendly.
Property
Beautifully decorated, extremely clean condo that exceeded my expectations! Amazing views of the Gulf and spacious decks to enjoy the view. Loved the coffee bar in the master bedroom.
View Property: MP505
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly counter experience
Property
Great stay overall will definitely stay again
View Property: MP206
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2022
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay and the staff was fantastic!
Property
Mayan Princess was the perfect place for a relaxing long weekend in December before returning home for the busy holiday period. Our unit (311) was very spacious and well maintained. We had great views of the Gulf of Mexico and the three pools in back of the building. During our off-season stay there were only a few other guests. Maintenance crews were busy with upkeep of the property. We commend them for being unobtrusive while keeping the building and grounds in good condition after many years of use.
View Property: MP311
Bull Shoals, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2022
Property Manager
Courtney, and staff were very helpful.
Property
Friendly staff, excellent service. And love view and proximity to beach!
View Property: MP501
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP212
Leander, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property Manager
I enjoyed everything about my stay.. Courtney, Elaine, and Ricky were great!!!!!!
Property
Loved it!! I have stayed on the premises multiple times in different rooms. I will be back many more times!!!
View Property: MP315
Killeen, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
The office staff and staff throughout the property are aways kind and friendly.
Property
Mayan Princess is our absolute favorite place to stay.
View Property: MP105
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2022
Property Manager
Always so polite. Courtney is very responsive to our needs and communicates well.
Property
My favorite condo on the island. The view is amazing here. Quiet. Gorgeous landscape. Definitely 10 all the way!!!! Gorgeous furnishing. You can tell the owner puts lots of love and care.
View Property: MP310
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP212
Round Rock
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Front desk, housekeeping, and maintenance were all wonderful
Property
Mayan is our favorite spot! Could not ask for a better location and beach access
View Property: MP315
Round Rock
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful staff at front desk, housekeeping, and maintenance
Property
The Mayan is a wonderful place!!! We will be back for sure!
View Property: MP117
CHICAGO, IL, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP212
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP501
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP214
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
This is our third visit and we love it! Great location, wonderful accommodations.
Property
This is our third visit and we love it! Great location, wonderful accommodations.
View Property: MP209
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP301
Ellis, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very welcoming & friendly.
Property
It was very comfortable & a nice set up for a family of 4. We loved the view & beach access. Really appreciated the washer dryer too. We made some wonderful memories here & hope to come back in the future.
View Property: MP309
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property
The condo was beautiful and all beds were comfortable. An elevator or escalator would be nice, but with all we ate, we needed to get our steps in. The location of the condo was perfect as we could enjoy the sunrise with a mimosa or or coffee, and sunsets with wine right from the deck. The walk to the beach was not far and there were great stops for pictures along the way, or with good music you could always dance your way to the beach. If we would have forgotten anything at home the condo was stocked with what we needed and that was nice. This was a much needed getaway with friends to relax and recharge.
View Property: BH305
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful hospitality, immediate response to rare unit issues, great amenities, beautiful units.
Property
Love the funky styling. Comfortable furniture. Well be back to 117.
View Property: MP117
Simonton, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was great and the staff was extremely helpful.
Property
Great condo!
View Property: MP310
GREENWOOD, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Always great customer service.
Property
Gorgeous condo. We love unit 301!
View Property: MP301
Golden, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP204