Guest Reviews

Golden, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went well. Great time!
Property
Very nice condo. Loved location. Was clean and, well-stocked.
View Property: MP206
Fulshear, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
We only contacted Courtney twice with simple questions and she is courteous and helpful. After deciding on the Beachhead property for our stay, we did some investigating beyond VRBO & AirBnB to find On Island Time. On Island Time made the booking, invoicing and check-in very easy. The condo is clean and all functions are as promised and worked properly. The complex is immaculately maintained and cared for.
Property
Great place for two couples as both beds are King. Kitchen is supplied with dishes, pots, utensils and even initial needs of soaps paper towels.
View Property: BH305
Bolton, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
We needed suggestions and the team was helpful. Great service.
Property
Lovely unit and great value.
View Property: MP307
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP301
Quinlan, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, communicative and accommodating. Thought we would be arriving after hours and friendly management was able to make arrangements to accommodate our late arrival.
Property
Exceptional and clean unit, Beautiful property, easy beach access.
View Property: MP213
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
Easy process
Property
This is our second stay at MP302 this year and we absolutely love it!
View Property: MP302
Deering, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, professional and accommodating.
Property
Most wonderful and relaxing trip!!
View Property: MP311
Spring Branch, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP313
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was easy and quick. There was always someone at the desk if you needed anything.
Property
The property was clean and very nice. The pool area was great lots of room. You did not feel like you were on top of each other.
View Property: MP108
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
The lady up front was very sweet and very helpful
Property
Loved the condo! Had everything we needed for family of 4 ! We will return.
View Property: MP104
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP501
Ponder, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Property
We had a great time and would 100% stay here again!
View Property: MP214
Fair Oaks Ranch, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful front desk in all aspects.
Property
We just moved to Texas and wanted a long weekend to relax and this worked out well. We will be back in the fall and reserve the same room!
View Property: MP213
Helotes, UM
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP110
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was awesome!
Property
Great view!
View Property: MP209
Denver , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Courtney was efficient and communication is great!
Property
Very nice stay! We enjoyed Port A very much! Unit is comfortable. Delightful stay!
View Property: MP115
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
staff members were friendly and helpful. Great customer service.
Property
We had a great time beautiful beach view short walking distance to the beach.
View Property: MP316
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and answered all of my questions in regards to amenities and how the condo was stocked. They wanted to make sure I was well informed and gave me other useful information to make our stay peaceful.
Property
We are already planning out trip back this summer but we will only return if the same condo is available. We loved the location of this condo because it has its own private entrance through the side of the building and not the main entrance.
View Property: MP218
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP211
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great staff, very friendly, even the cleaning staff were always friendly and helpful. I requested some hangers and extra towels and received them immediately.
Property
Great Stay. Very Enjoyable, will always remember. Would highly recommend a stay at the Mayan Princess at Port Aransas.
View Property: MP107
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
The front desk was super helpful. The cleaning and maintenance staff were also so friendly and worked so hard. Friendly staff, beautiful views, great condo.
Property
Cant wait to come back! This condo has it all! The view is spectacular, great decor, and very clean.
View Property: MP501
Lee`s Summit, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
The Mayan Princess was quiet, well-managed and the condo was amazing.
Property
Our unit was gorgeous and had all of the amenities we needed for our family. The view was incredible.
View Property: MP213
Mosinee, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and courteous
Property
Great property, great view. Pools were clean and well maintained.
View Property: MP504
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Wry helpful and knowledgeable of the property. We had lots of questions when picking out the perfect room, and the lady who answered the phone was very helpful. Very nice and clean room. Beautiful view and perfect for our stay.
Property
Clean rooms and great lay out. Plenty of room for our party of 5.
View Property: MP218
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
We drove in late to check-in and really appreciated the text communication. The condo was in great shape with everything we needed to get the lay of the property.
Property
Yes! We loved the location, quiet and well away from the business of the Port A beach but just a short drive into town either way. Good updates but with kitschy charm. Very clean and well-maintained. We loved the pools and boardwalk access to the beach.
View Property: MP114