Guest Reviews

Williamston, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
The location of the unit was PERFECT! The hot tub and pool were right there and then you have a boardwalk that leads directly to the beach from the pool area, it was HEAVEN!
View Property: MP116
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Absolutely love staying here, this is our second year and will try and make it a yearly family experience.
View Property: MP114
Taylor, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
As always, all staff were so nice and welcoming! They took pride in their work and it showed!
Property
We enjoyed it and will be back again!!!
View Property: MP111
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very clear communications on the property and the whole process.
Property
he house was fabulous. Everything was very clean and you could tell someone put a lot of thought into the amenities. The beds were comfortable and the outside shower and hot tub were so nice. We have made the trip to Port Aransas several years and this property was the nicest we have found. The location was very convenient to the beach and all of the restaurants. We will definitely be back!
View Property: LJC620
Garland, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP213
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was seamless and effortless. Directions were clear and complete, which I appreciate. Best experience I've ever had on vacation. We over prepared and over packed. We had everything we needed upon arrival, except food.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful. Better than expected and had everything we could have ever needed. It was a dream come true, literally. My mother and I have dreamed of staying here since the 90's. Unfortunately, she's no longer with us, but the wait was well worth it.
View Property: MP218
MARQUETTE, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful, answered all our questions.
Property
We loved our view, the close access to the beach and having all the space. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. We liked the touch key for the door and pool, not having to keep track of a key or card. It was a great experience for our sister get-away!
View Property: MP209
Spring, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
We had a great stay. We have a 3 year old and the shallow pool was perfect for us. The beach access was great also. Very nice unit. Had everything we needed.
View Property: MP206
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
All of the staff that I interacted with including desk clerks and housekeeping were very friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful time and will definetly be back soon.
View Property: MP302
Tomball, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP110
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
On Island Time Properties was very accommodating to our needs. We had a late arrival and wanted a late departure. You guys were able to help us with that.
Property
It was a very pleasant condo. I would rent it again. Beautiful view.
View Property: MP310
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
hey inquired how things were as soon as I checked in which I appreciated.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed my little stay there. The place is so lovely. It has a great view from both balconies with comfortable furniture. The entire condo is beautiful and comfortable. There is a Keurig in the master bedroom with pods provided. The beds were great and the master shower is huge.
View Property: MP305
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP206
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great stay and loved the pools and the convenience of the board walk to the ocean. We will definitely be back again. Great Beach getaway for the family.
View Property: MP307
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Absolutely amazing trip!
Property
Incredible 3-day Anniversary trip for my wife and I. We were very impressed with the grounds, pools, maintenance and friendliness of the staff on site. 207 is a great unit with nice views and very clean interior. They had everything we needed and more! The property was clean and well manicured and we will be back!!
View Property: MP207
Brookshire, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP109
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Everybody was friendly and helpful! The host was very nice, quick to respond, and provided great information to make our stay wonderful!
Property
We had a great time! We cant wait to go back! We loved having a private entrance! This was such a great room to stay in. Well definitely look for this room next time we visit.
View Property: MP201
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and welcoming.
Property
We are already planning on coming back next year!
View Property: MP310
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Courtney was such a blessing as we had to move our check in day due to my sister being in the hospital. She was very accommodating to us. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
Property
We just loved the condo. It had everything that we needed. It was relaxing and beautiful.
View Property: MP307
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP504
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MP302
milford, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect communication. Whole process well documented including rules and guides. Well done.
Property
Great property. Perfect for family of six. Clean and kept. Everything as expected. If you stay go for the golf cart rental. We had a blast
View Property: SHD1
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
The team was fabulous. They answered all my questions and made check-in and check-out very easy!
Property
View Property: MP214
Amherstburg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
staff was very friendly and very helpful assisting with recommendations for restaurants and directions.
Property
We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay. The property was very nice and clean, and staff were friendly.
View Property: MP311
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
We have stayed at the Mayan Princess A LOT its one of our favorite spots. Thank you for such a lovely place to stay. Your condo is definitely one of the best.
View Property: MP310